

सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पतन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टनम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in



Establishment Order (N.G.O) No.07/2021 (Executive Assistants, Tax Assistants, LDCs and Stenos) Dated 7th July 2021

The following postings and transfers are ordered in the cadres of Executive Assistants, Tax Assistants, Lower Division Clerks and Stenographers Grade II, with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl No.	Name	Desig	Present Place of Posting	Posted to
1.	Ashok Kumar	EA	ссо	Audit, Guntur
2.	Tushar Kanthi Nath	EA	Audit, Guntur	ссо
3.	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	EA	Appeals, Guntur	Audit, Guntur
4.	Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava	EA	Guntur GST	Appeals, Guntur
5.	N Hemanth Reddy	ТА	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijaywada
б.	Allanki Sudheer	ТА	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
7.	G.Hemaprasad	TA	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
8.	N.Prudhvi Raju	ТА	Tirupati GST	Guntur GST
9.	K.Vijaya Kumar	LDC	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
10.	C.A. Shariff	LDC	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
11.	K.Singaiah	LDC	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
12.	S.Nagasri Sivaparvathi	Steno Gr II	Vizag GST	DGGI VZU

2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.

3. The tenure of Shri S.Chattopadhyay, Executive Assistant and Shri P.Rajesh, Tax Assistant currently posted at NACIN, RTI, Visakhapatnam has been extended tentatively for a period of one year up to AGT 2022.

4. All the representations received for AGT 2021 in the cadre of Executive Assistants, Tax Assistants, Lower Division Clerks and Stenographers Grade II stand disposed with the issue of this Establishment Order. All the officers under orders of transfer are to report by 20.07.2021 to their new places of posting. The date of relief / joining of the Officers shall be intimated to this office by the respective Commissionerates by 23-07-2021.

5. This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Customs and Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Y.Bhaskara Rao) Joint Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.II/03/03/2021-CC(VZ)Estt-PF-III]

То

The Individuals (through respective Commissionerates / Directorates) Copy for information to:



- 1. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam /Guntur /Tirupati / Audit /Appeals / Hyderabad(CCA)
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Vijayawada
- 3. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Visakhapatnam Zonal Unit, Visakhapatnam & NACIN, Vizag Zonal Campus
- 4. CAO/PAO of Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati
- 5. Notice Board/website/Stock file
- 6. Hindi version follows

0

02/07/2021